Random. – 4th/Dec

*some random thoughts from here and there*

University:
…….. I’m not sure why I’m writing this.
Life at university changed me a lot. Changed the way I think, the way I act, the way I deal with people, & even my style! It’s said that university is a phase of life were your personality will shine. It’s also said that university will show who your true friends are and who aren’t. Well, after spending 2 years and 3 months in university, I can say that this is absolutely true.
I know that getting a bachelor doesn’t really measure how good people are, but – to be honest- it’s different. It really IS a different experience that can’t be experienced anywhere else other than university. The way you deal with your colleagues, the way you deal with your professors, the way you have to act cool as if your professor’s opinion doesn’t matter, and even the way you plan to get to the building where your next lecture is in 3 minutes!!!!
University makes you open-minded! It introduces you to different types of people with different background. You really have to be careful when dealing with others. Don’t even try acting with them the way *you think* is fine.

Silence:
Silence is the best way to connect with people you love. It’s like a signal that no one else but you and that person can understand. Eyes can be a readable essay *oh exaggeration!* when they are the eyes of the person you know so well! And when this happens, you just feel like all the words and the talks of the world are meaningless!

Rain:
Rain is why winter is so amazing. When it rains I feel like with every drop, a bit of my soul is cleaned. Ever looked to the things around you after it rained? Plants for instance? I see them dancing in joy. I see the soil moving in excitement. I see everything happy and clean. It’s like the Earth thrived.

Trust:
Allah. Trust in Allah. That’s what I worked on and believed in with the tiniest bit of my heart. And since that day when I read some tweets from Shk @mesharialkharaz account about trusting Allah, I worked on it. I tried to delegate every single thing I face to Allah. e.g: A test date didn’t suit me, I -in my heart- said: “ya rab I’ll go talk to the professor and ask him to postpone and that’s all what I can do and you’re the only one who can make it happen so ya rab make it happen.” And *bam* next class the test is postponed without even talking to the professor. Try it! It works like magic but it needs a deep trust and belief in our beloved Allah.

Clouds:
Did I mention before that clouds make me happy? It’s like there’s something missed in the sky without them H. How does clouds make you feel? Tell me

.

p.s: all photos are taken by iphone & posted in instagram :B

Sunday | 4th/Dec

2 thoughts on “Random. – 4th/Dec

  1. السلام عليكم

    أولا : أرجو منك أن تسمحي لي بالتحدث باللغة العربيه

    ثانيا : ما أجمل أن يبدأ الإنسان بالكتابه في مدونته ، لقد شعرت بهذا الشعور من قبل ، وما زلت أشعر به في بعض الأحيان

    ثالثا : مقالة رائعة جدا ، وكلام صحيح 100%
    -فعن الجامعه : لقد شعرت بما تشعرين به في حياتك الجامعية رغم أني لم أبق فيها سوى أقل من سنتين ، وأشتاق الأن لهذه المشاعر .
    -أما عن الصمت ، فرغم أني لم أجربه مع صديقاتي إلا أني أوافقك الرأي ، فما أجمل أن نتفاهم رغم صمتنا
    -وأجمل ما في مقالتك هو مشاعرك في المطر ، فما أجملها من مشاعر ، وما أرقاه من تفكير ، والأجمل عمق المشاعر
    -أما الثقه ، فهذا درس قد يصعب تعلمه في كثير من الأحيان ، وأدعو الله أن يعلم كل من حولنا هذا الدرس العظيم ، فبه يسهل كل ما يعتقد الناس أنه صعب كالرضى والصبر وغيره الكثير
    – أما الغيوم ، فسبحان الخالق ، أشعر أن به جمال يجعل الأنسان يتفكر في كل مره يراها فيها ، فأحيانا نراها تتحرك حركة واضحة وسريعة ، وأحيانا أخرا نشعر أنها ثابته ، والأجمل حين تخطلت أشعت الشمس بالغيوم ، ما أروع هذا المنظر .
    هناك شعور كثيرا ما يراودني مع وجود الغيوم ، وهو شعوري بضعفي وقلت حيلتي مختلط بخوفي من ذنوبي والأكبر شعوري بعظمة الله عز وجل ، فهو من يمسكها ويحركها ، وهو من يدخل أشعت الشمس من خلالها بهذه الطريقة المدعه والخلابه ، فسبحان الله ، سبحان خالق الكون.

  2. جميل أنك لم تضعي للصمت والثقة أي صورة، كأنها انعكاس كلماتك على كلماتك.
    وعن الغيوم.. هذه المخلوقات تشعرني بالهشاشة اللطيفة، وأغبط قدرتها على عبور وجه الشمس دونما انصهار أو تشوّه.

    تذكري يوم أن عبرتْ غيوم المساء ولم تلقِ علينا سلاماً! وأمطرتْ…

أضف تعليقاً

